Posted by: Mark | February 21, 2022

100 Worst Science Fiction Films?

For a brief, shining moment, I thought I’d made it to to a second list of worst movies.

Evil Ambitions also released as Satanic Yuppies was less than enthusiastically reviewed, ranking 110 (worse than Hobgoblins but better than Batman and Robin in Movies You Should Die Before You See.

For a second, I thought Zombie Cult Massacre was ranked number 3 in this list, but the actual choice was simply Zombie Massacre, without any apparent cult involvement.

What a letdown. IMDB ranks Zombie CULT Massacre as even worse than Evil Ambitions but lists me as one of the top cast (as an unnamed “Cult Guard”).

A reporter once asked Vincent Price if he was offended that two of his films appeared on a “Worst Ten Movies” list. He answered, “I’m outraged! There should be at least five!”

Better to be reviewed and scorned than never reviewed at all.


Leave a comment

Categories