Posted by: Mark | August 1, 2017

300 Miles

On July 8, I finally reached 200 miles of running for 2017. My resolution for the year is 730.

It’s looking up now. I was on 294.8 miles before I started today and thought I would make it for sure. Then about four minutes in, an old guy came in for the elliptical machine. Instead of putting more time on it, I let the timer run out. I still beat 300 by four tenths of a mile so I can’t complain.

If I can keep up 100 miles a month, I should make it. I doubt if push ups will go so well.

Leave a Reply

Categories

