Posted by: Mark | May 26, 2017

Finnegans Wake : 100 Pages to Go

Another minor milestone: I’m up to page 440 of Finnegans Wake, struggling to reach the end on page 540 (actually the end of Finnegans Wake is its middle but I’ll pretend not to care).

In other news, I was sprayed in the face with diseased fish water at the pet store. I haven’t died but my head is killing me, the sides of my neck are swollen, and the rest of me feels wrung out. I recommend against exposure to bacteria-ridden aquarium water.

Leave a Reply

Categories

