Posted by: Mark | June 2, 2016

San Pedro Cactus

2016-06-02 22.43.24

As is the case with most of my identifications, this isn’t a perfect (or even a near perfect) match. I’m going with San Pedro Cactus but it’s off on a few points.

My mother-in-law was going to throw this out so I started taking care of it. I’ve had a hard time taking care of it (relatively speaking) and I’m probably over-watering it. I might have a better time with it, knowing what species it might be.

Leave a Reply

Categories

