Posted by: Mark | January 26, 2016

The Rambler Takes a Blow

For weeks I’ve been using the pet shop’s tanks as photo fodder but, after a heating malfunction, many of the fish died today.

I had been thinking about setting up an aquarium at home but dragged my feet about it. If I had hurried up, I might have saved a few.

At least one of the albino Oscars died and the blood parrot cichlid is looking grim. I know worse things happen to humans but it still blackened the day.

Leave a Reply

Categories

