Posted by: Mark | November 18, 2015

105 Shots

I just hit my goal of 105 manuscript submissions for 2015. So far only three were accepted for publication but the majority are still in limbo. I’ll probably try a few more times this year, depending on how things work out. I’m about 25 short of hitting a lifetime record of 700  attempts of publication.

With a success rate of less than 5%, I should send out as many as possible.

On the bright side, this makes three out of ten New Year’s Resolutions that I’ve achieved. It’s been a rough year–there might not be any more than this.

Leave a Reply

Categories

