Posted by: Mark | November 16, 2015

4,008 Push Ups

It’s been a while since I hit an exercise milestone but today I finally passed 4,000 push ups.  To hit my goal of 5,000 for the year, I need 992 in 45 days which works out to 22.0444 per day.

I’d given up on any health goal for the year but I can do this if I keep at it.

Oh, and I saw a lizard on the wall about 2:30 with a temperature of 58. Last year was abnormally cold but this is getting close to a month after the last lizard sighting of 2014.

Leave a Reply

Categories

