Posted by: Mark | November 13, 2015

ABC Meme

I’ve seen this meme floating around for a while but thought it was too dumb to blog. Thanks to a friend forwarding it to me, I wound up Facebooking it, so I figured I’d recycle it.

A- Age: 47
B- Biggest fear: Losing things
C- Current time: 9:50
D- Drink you last had: Diet Dr. K
E- Every day starts with: Back pain
F- Favorite song: Marvin, I Love You
G- Ghosts, are they real: Only in Disney World
H- Hometown: Cincinnati, OH
I- In love with: not actually Marvin the Paranoid Android despite my song selection
J- Jealous of: Bruce Wayne
K- Killed someone?: If bugs count
L- Last time you cried?: This morning when I was out of contact solution and my contact didn’t go in right
M- Middle name: Gregory
N- Number of siblings: Two
O- One wish: For more genies
P- Person you last called: my wife
Q- Question you’re always asked: Is this on the test?
R- Reason to smile: to show off my perfect teeth
S- Song last sang: [Can’t remember]
T- Time you woke up: 5:55
U- Underwear color: NA (laundry day)
V- Vacation destination: I do not get vacations
W- Worst habit: many
Y- Your favorite food: Crab Rangoon
X- X-Rays you’ve had: So many that I glow like Mr. Burns
Z- Zodiac sign: I don’t do horoscopes

Leave a Reply

Categories

