Posted by: Mark | November 9, 2015

Columbus Day

I write so often about lizards and gerbils because I don’t have a whole lot else going. Back in June, I posted about getting outside the city for the first time since October 2001.

Today I went to Columbus (where I went in 2001) for robotics. I was never impressed by Columbus before but other than construction, the city seemed much improved.

I do wonder how long it will be before Columbus is renamed something less offensive like Fuzzy Bunny City.

Leave a Reply

Categories

