Posted by: Mark | June 20, 2015

Deer Park Library

I had a chance to visit the Deer Park branch of the Cincinnati Library.

Like the Loveland and old Clifton branches, it’s located in a shopping center.  For residents,  this could be convenient but for me it was a let-down. In my mind,  I always envision libraries as exotic mansions. For one to be wedged between an IGA and Subway kills the dream.

Inside it was small but functional but did have a good section for kids. I’m glad I had a chance to visit but I don’t think I’ll be back.

Leave a Reply

Categories

