Posted by: Mark | May 19, 2015

The Completion List: Firefly

I can’t believe that I finished The Cape before Firefly but life is like that sometimes.

I knew the basic premise of Firefly for years but put off watching it based on the show’s obnoxious fan base. Howard Stern fans have better manners.

Having watched the show, I enjoyed it but still don’t want to associate with its fandom. Kinda how I feel about Christ.

I had a number of questions but apparently some get answered in the movie Serenity. I’ll hold off on my commentary until I’ve seen how it plays out.

Leave a Reply

Categories

