Posted by: Mark | May 6, 2015

Dead Wooly Bear and Live Field Cricket

20150506_144047

I haven’t seen a wooly bear in ages so I was excited to find one this morning. Less excited when I realized it was dead. It was almost all black which the Internet seems to think will cause a devastating winter. House of Stark, where are you?

2015-05-06 15.54.07

I was less excited to find this field cricket. They guys can be noisy and destructive but I let him be. God knows you could say the same about humans.

Leave a Reply

Categories

