Posted by: Mark | August 2, 2014

Monthly Resolution/Journal

I’ve been keeping a tally of my new year resolutions including a monthly resolution. Due to several factors, I’m not doing a full post on it but I did make my goofy resolution of planting ten seeds and keeping them alive all month. I managed it by planting a couple dozen and having a fraction of them sprout. Cheap but I’l call it a win.

I ate too much at dinner again but I ran like crazy today: in one session I ran 6.2 miles on the elliptical machine, 1.3 on the treadmill, and another 6.1 on the ellliptical. I burned over 950 calories but probably blew it at dinner.

Leave a Reply

Categories

