Posted by: Mark | December 27, 2013

2013: A Year Wasted VIII

As if I haven’t run the whole resolution subject to the ground, I’m going to review how I did on each of my ten goals. This is the first of my resolutions–to write 250 posts on this blog.

What happened:

I thought the last post was #247. Then I double-checked my math and realized that I was already on 250. This makes 251. Now, that was anti-climatic.

Will I try again:

I’ll shoot for 250 posts again but importantly, I won’t count resolution updates in 2014.

Leave a Reply

Categories

